top of page


The Riversides


Inspired by the memories of local musicians, entrepreneurs, and music-lovers, Trading Fours celebrates the rich and colourful stories of Queensland's jazz heritage. The Riversides are Lachlan Hawkins, Sophie Min, Zac Sakrewski, Toby Wren, Merinda Dias-Jayasinha, Dan Ford, Joshua Kehoe and Evan Osborne. Produced by Lauren Istvandity. Engineer and mixing by Jared Adlam. Mastered by Paul Blakey (12th Vine and Post).

@Sophie Min Music All Rights Reserved 2023

bottom of page